You need to authorize your computer before you use it to sync or play content that you download from the iTunes® Store. You can authorize or deauthorize your computer only through iTunes® on that particular computer. Get to know about easy steps to authorize/deauthorize your computer using iTunes® by watching this video.
Content in this video is provided on an "as is" basis with no express or implied warranties whatsoever. Any reference of any third party logos, brand names, trademarks, services marks, trade names, trade dress and copyrights shall not imply any affiliation to such third parties, unless expressly specified.
On this page of the site you can watch the video online How to authorize/deauthorize your computer using iTunes® :Tutorial with a duration of hours minute second in good quality, which was uploaded by the user How-To Guide 18 March 2015, share the link with friends and acquaintances, this video has already been watched 20,431 times on youtube and it was liked by 48 viewers. Enjoy your viewing!