You need to authorize your computer before you use it to sync or play content that you download from the iTunes® Store. You can authorize or deauthorize your computer only through iTunes® on that particular computer. Get to know about easy steps to authorize/deauthorize your computer using iTunes® by watching this video.
Content in this video is provided on an "as is" basis with no express or implied warranties whatsoever. Any reference of any third party logos, brand names, trademarks, services marks, trade names, trade dress and copyrights shall not imply any affiliation to such third parties, unless expressly specified.
На этой странице сайта вы можете посмотреть видео онлайн How to authorize/deauthorize your computer using iTunes® :Tutorial длительностью часов минут секунд в хорошем качестве, которое загрузил пользователь How-To Guide 18 Март 2015, поделитесь ссылкой с друзьями и знакомыми, на youtube это видео уже посмотрели 20,431 раз и оно понравилось 48 зрителям. Приятного просмотра!